“Hello World”

Isn’t that the “welcome note by default” that you can expect from a techie 🙂

 

Well,never am I a techie though I graduated as a Software Engineer.I do find computers and writing codes exciting but i find kitchen and utensils ,plants and fertilizers more interesting..Err..Does that sound crazy??

 

Though I don’t know what is the particular purpose of this blog,I do wish to learn more of blogging,and share some interests of mine..

 

Please make your suggestions and criticisms..

 

  1. Hullo Lady-o! I am here!!!
    Welcome to Blogging Nimmi dear!!
    Its a perfect job for you. Why dont you put your poems here? 🙂

    • virtualopinion
    • October 5th, 2008

    Iam pleased to know that you are a software engineer. By the way I am a software engineer too but by hobby.Ilearnt C and C++ as hobby.I write poems also and Ifound writing programs particularly in C++ as exiting and imaginative as writing poems.Once you take a plunge you find yourself in a different abstract world.There is no limit except for limitation of your imagination. I could go on and on but I think this much is enough for today.

    • Nimmy
    • October 5th, 2008

    Virtualopinion,thatz nice to know 🙂

    Yeah,coding is a different world and got out of it,once i joined for MBA,and I doubt there will be a going back phase..Who knows what may happen tomorrow..hmm..im keeping doors of coding open..lol..I hate coding,except in .Net

  2. 😆 thats a nice one… a Hello World.. cool 🙂

    Lol..I love “hello world ” bcoz thatz the most easiest program one can write 😉 -Nimmy

  1. August 28th, 2008

Leave a Reply

