Im honoured…Im honoured:-)

I am feeling great today..IndianHomeMaker has passed me the “Brillaint Weblog Award”..Im honoured..Thank you IHM 🙂

 

Its just been two months since I had my first post.I digged into cooking,then some random posts on Science,some on Psychology (err..i guess so) and then into Islamic thoughts..then had thoughts on Women..and now struck on Politics .I know Im not through enough to make ‘own’ opinions or posts..Im just trying to learn more..

 

I want to thank all you out there who support me with honest comments and honest appreciations and honest criticisms..I hope to improve myself:-)

 

Good day..

 

P.S

Phew..Why am I acting like a teenager..Ah,never mind:-)

  1. Congratulations !!

    There is nothing wrong in acting like a teenager, once in a while 🙂

    • Nimmy
    • August 30th, 2008

    lolz… thanks:)

    • Rashi
    • August 30th, 2008

    My hearty Congrats (and thanks for the …)…

    keep posting.

    • Milind Kher
    • August 30th, 2008

    Heartiest congratulations for the distinction conferred on you. Everybody who works hard enough deserves to get rewarded for it too.

    So what if you are acting like a teenager? Always try to feel as young as you can. And keep up all that energetic blogging 🙂

    • Nimmy
    • August 30th, 2008

    @Rashi and Mailind..thank you for your nice and motivating words..

    “..energetic blogging “..lol..:) thanks

    • Dawn
    • August 30th, 2008

    congrats brilliant blogger 😉

    now replace the word ‘maddy’ to ‘brilliant’ ,,

    • Arjun
    • September 1st, 2008

    Congrats … 🙂

    • Nimmy
    • September 1st, 2008

    @Dawn,Arjun,thanks..lol..Im brilliant..sorry I can’t stop laughing..:-)

  2. heyy

    i see that kaafirgirl mentioned you on her blog and wrote a post on your comments …. 🙂

    • Nimmy
    • September 9th, 2008

    @Roop ,lol..yes,I had been visiting her blog and lead a one man army:-) A different experience talking to a bunch of atheists..But they were nice to me 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

