Blog break :(

My stupid monitor is out of order since yesterday 😦 Will have to wait until either it comes back well,or we get a new one ..Thanks to Dhiren for doing the tag,I am sorry for not reading.Will come over soon..

 

Take care all..

 

 

p.s :

 

Life is so depressing without you all..I just realized how important you all are to me 😦

  1. awwww…Nimmy:(…
    warm warm (((hugs))))I will miss you…:(…plss come back soon no?get the monitor asap…top priority..:D..((hugs))

  2. Hope you get your monitor fixed soon. We will miss you !

    on a lighter note,your PC needed that vacation after all those huge n serious posts that came up each day ! 😀

      • Nimmy
      • February 23rd, 2009

      Grrrr how rude 😉 lol..honestly,i too felt that pc took a strike bcoz i was abusing it by overloaded stuff..:)

    • Solilo
    • February 18th, 2009

    Aww….come back soon. Missh yu.

  3. See we are already missing you!

    I am making my list of ten songs ever since you tagged me, till then 🙂


    You have been tagged 🙂

  4. Awww… Hugs babe… 🙂

    Hope you get back the monitor soon…

    Come back soon… will miss u for sure.

    • Chirag
    • February 19th, 2009

    🙂 Be Back soon. technology kinda sucks 🙂

  5. Waiting with baited breath….!!!

  6. will miss u!

  7. hmmm… unexpected break 😦
    Come back soon Nimmy

  8. too early to be writing in ur blog right now,used to saying this to people who have blogged for a long time 😉 BRB soon 😛

  9. So that is why you are missing . 🙂

  10. Check out the latest WP announcement on comment threading! You’ll love it; enable it. This is what I had once complained about/suggested! 😀 😀 😀

  11. come back soon please 😀

  12. Awww…. 😦 I know its terrible!

    • Milind Kher
    • February 21st, 2009

    Hi Nimmy,

    Trust my message brings with it a new monitor. I missed this blog a lot, and then thought I would come back to it and pick up from where I left off.

    Come back soon, there are so many of us waiting for you !

      • Nimmy
      • February 23rd, 2009

      Even I missed you a lot..Thanks for coming back

  13. Did your Tag on music but you have disappeared. Get into a internet cafe Nimmy

      • Nimmy
      • February 23rd, 2009

      lol..I never saw any ladies going to cafes here 🙂

  14. no worries…think up of interesting post topics in the meanwhile…we’ll wait for ur return 😀

      • Nimmy
      • February 23rd, 2009

      😦 I had no access to news so i couldn’t think of any topics to write..sob sob..

  15. Nimmy, you are gone and I am back! 🙂 Well, I hope you come back soon. My internet was not functioning for about 2 weeks (used to access my blog and mail ocasionally from another computer) as my telephone line was being transferred. Its going to take a while for me to read the blogs and also get back my momentum of posting, which wasn’t too high anyway!

      • Nimmy
      • February 23rd, 2009

      Glad to see you back Nita..Really missed you..It will take you many more days to unpack and get back to normal mode 🙂

  16. Nims you have to forgive me for not taking up the award yet. I have been kinda inactive on my blog too. Hoping to make a come back now. Beginned by tagging you 🙂 That oughta inspire me now – you are such a dedicated blogger now dear!

      • Nimmy
      • February 23rd, 2009

      You are my blog guru Cris 🙂 Will do the tag as soon as possible

    • Nimmy
    • February 23rd, 2009

    Thank you all … I am glad my monitor is fine 🙂 Small things really matter..err,internet is no more a small thing..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

