I am back I am back..Come back my friends ..loool

Finally,my monitor is fine now.Yeah,I knew it was a silly [problem with the on/off switch in front panel (thanks to my solid brain loaded with theorotical knowledge and nil of practical know how)..Those cruel men leeched out a huge amount of our money ,but nevermind,I am happy that it is finally back after those loooooooooooooong 5 days..Phewww,life was so depressing and tiring.Having nothing much to do (how long will you have timepass by baking cakes or cleaning cupboards) ,nothing to watch,nothing to read…Yooo,I pray to God that it never happens again..

Thanks to all who did the tag.Will be coming over to your place as soon as possible ..

 

Good day

  1. 🙂

    welcome back!

    • Milind Kher
    • February 23rd, 2009

    hey, Nimmy! It’s good to know you are back. So, now we are going to see this message board chirpy and lively again, for sure.

    You have lots of mail to answer – that’s for sure, but will look forward to your replies.

  2. welcome back 😀

  3. Missed You Nimmy!!!

    Glad you are back :))

  4. Ingenuity!

    I have done it successfully more than once; I have also used a pencil once to write the complete demography tables as acronyms!

  5. Oye! error above; I was writing that comment on Harsh’s latest post! And both of you have the same theme! Delete it!

    And welcome back!

      • Nimmy
      • February 23rd, 2009

      🙂 I was wondering what was your comment all about.Between,thanks a lot for informing me about comment threading 🙂

      • Wow! I have seen comment threading and nesting on action on many themes but it has the most pleasing look on this theme only! 😀

  6. Welcome back! Hope your monitor never conks out again 🙂

    Keep Blogging!!

  7. welcome back…. tan tana….. jingles !!!

    • Nimmy
    • February 23rd, 2009

    🙂 Thank you all..My eyes are moist after reading all your comments..I feel so appreciated 🙂 sob sob..these are tears of happiness… Bye bye..Good night/Good morning

  8. Oh noo..Oh noo…you are back..Oh nooo..Oh noo.. LOL !

    I am sure your eyes will be moist eyed after this 😀

      • Nimmy
      • February 23rd, 2009

      Grrrrrrrrrrrr 😉

  9. ((hugs))yay!!:))*stupid monitor*give it one solid kick next time!:D
    missed you 😦
    welcome back!!
    love
    Indyeah:))

      • Nimmy
      • February 23rd, 2009

      🙂 thanks dear…

    • Dev
    • February 23rd, 2009

    You are funny. 🙂

  10. Nimsum, Wipe your nose and eyes… 😀

    Glad that you are back. Misssshhed you.

      • Nimmy
      • February 24th, 2009

      ROFL 🙂 Even I missshhhed you all 🙂

    • Chirag Chamoli
    • February 24th, 2009

    Now, you can reflect well 🙂

      • Nimmy
      • February 24th, 2009

      lol,did you mean the reference to nil practical know how????

    • captivewords
    • February 24th, 2009

    Hey, nice to have you back! 🙂

  11. welcome back..the on/off switch on monitor is delicate and many people report it damaged after being used frequently. Its better to avoid using it frequently.

      • Nimmy
      • February 24th, 2009

      Yeah true..I have stopped using it and now I am using the main plug switch for the purpose (When i play songs and move to another room and all)..I am yet to hear your bengali songs..Wil come soon,sorry for being late…

  12. welcome back !! 😛

  13. Welcome back Nimmy 🙂

    • Nimmy
    • February 27th, 2009

    Thank you Harsh and Kanagu 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

