Vote for me…Vote for me..Vote for me….

 Hurry up ..Hurry up….Check out the link and vote for me..Vote for me alone  (IHM,I am sorry for being bitchy 😉 I will vote for you,but everyody else should vote for me 😉  )

 

Cast your vote for IndiBlogger of the Month

April 2009 – Social Causes

 

Sorry for crap stupid rant..

  1. What ????????? was that my name there ??????????

  2. geeez sigh…

    sob sob….

    I never ever asked any one to vote for me… I only once demanded a bribe for judging a contest… !! sigh…

    what an impression i have built….

    booooo hooooooooo

  3. OMG OMG !!!!!

    please please delete the first two comments… !!!!

    I need to get glasses !!!!

    The word was bitchy !! not hitchy !!!! sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeshhhhh

    i want to drown !!!

    • ROFL!!!
      Dhiren please get glasses!!!
      😆

    • Oye buddhau! where is your chashma?

      • Nimmy
      • June 8th, 2009

      ha ha ha..I was wondering what your comments are about 🙂 ha ha ha..dhiren bhaiyya has grown old…hoooooo

  4. LOL. Dhiren, you are getting old !! very old !!!

  5. I had also submitted my blog… but I had no idea there were so many entries there! 119 I saw today!

    • I had no idea that you can vote only once. I was trying to vote for both of you! 😦

      • Nimmy
      • June 8th, 2009

      🙂

  6. LOL!!
    Nimmy what a way to put us in a tight spot 😀

  7. LOL!!!
    I abstain. I demand my constitutional right of NOT voting here!
    I can not chose between so many awesome bloggers

    better still, will vote one by one for each entry!

    hehehe!!

  8. Will vote for you Sure Nimmy 🙂

  9. My vote will depend on the bribe I get. 😈

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

