..of Shivasena and of bored malayali manoos

Now my fellow educated,unemployable malayali manoos has something to ponder upon and work out..

Everything happens in Kalyug..

p.s :The snap was taken while in a moving bus,and hence unclear..

    • Vineeth
    • January 29th, 2010

    Seriously …..this is one of the most hilarious wall placards, i have seen recently in the ernakulam route 🙂

  1. We are smart.I’m sure our people will puke at these kinda posters

  2. Now I know we are living in kalyug.

  3. LOL !!! so its only with Kochi, huh? What about the rest of Kerala ? Where do we join ?

  4. I didn’t know there was a large population of Marathi Manoos in Kochi 🙂

  5. I can not agree with you in 100% regarding some thoughts, but you got good point of view.

  6. this is real WTF …

    read this post from my friend

    http://www.kenneyjacob.com/2010/01/15/shivsena-plans-to-save-kochi/

  7. Can I become a Keralite? 😉

  8. Already Maharastra is suffering.. and now now now.. is this really needed??? 😦 😦

  9. 🙂 thank you all for coming to my boring irregular blog..

    Take care..

  10. wow!!
    We are reaching some place!!

  11. Kya kare in logon ka 😦

  12. LOL !!! so its only with Kochi, huh? What about the rest of Kerala ? Where do we join ?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment